About

Commercial property specialists with 35 years of development and letting experience

With an impressive portfolio of commercial properties across Huddersfield and Leeds, we’ve spent 35 years ensuring that you receive commercial properties and industrial units that are the perfect fit for your business.

Our commercial properties for rent in Huddersfield and Leeds include:

  • Offices
  • Warehouses
  • Workshops
  • Trade counters
  • Yards

Each of our commercial properties ranges in size from 300 sq. ft. up to 35,000 sq. ft.

Using our wealth of our experience, we’ll work alongside you to ensure that you receive a property which meets your specifications.

  • Enjoy a wealth of choice – picking from over 85 commercial units across nine sites in West Yorkshire
  • Our strong reputation in the area can give you confidence when you rent one of our high quality commercial units to rent in Huddersfield and Leeds
  • We go beyond the call of duty to ensure your property remains in excellent working condition
  • You, the tenant, are our priority – we’ll support you throughout the letting process
  • You’ll receive a bespoke selection process, so you’ll only see properties which are likely to meet your business needs

You deserve a service which evolves and adapts to fit your business – and over three decades we’ve developed our letting agency to do exactly that.

To rent an office or industrial unit in the Huddersfield area or want to discuss the range of workshops we have available to rent in Leeds, contact Towndoor  on 01484 850015 for a friendly and informal chat.

Dan Bamforth
Dan Bamforth

Managing Director

dan@towndoor.co.uk
Chloe Hollingworth
Chloe Hollingworth

Operations Manager

chloe@towndoor.co.uk
Sarah Sullivan
Sarah Sullivan

Finance Manager

finance@towndoor.co.uk
Sophie Page
Sophie Page

PA to Managing Director

sophie@towndoor.co.uk
Bobby Tsankov
Bobby Tsankov

Site Maintenance Assistant

bobby@towndoor.co.uk
Mick Riordan
Mick Riordan

Site Maintenance Supervisor

mick@towndoor.co.uk
Andy Oldfield
Andy Oldfield

Site Maintenance Assistant

andy@towndoor.co.uk
Angela Dixon
Angela Dixon

Caretaker

angela@towndoor.co.uk